• Ghaziabad
  • Chandigarh
  • Ahmedabad
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
Child Development Topics..

You are here : home > Child Development > Related Articles for Child Development > Child Psychologist > Comments

Comments:

Name: Puneet
Hi, my name is puneet, my son is 8 years old having problem viral ensflytis. Kindly suggest psychologist for iq level.

Name: Pratima
Hi I have a 15 years daughters Can anyone help me regarding child psychologist preferably women psychologist in south Delhi who deals in teenager issues..

Name: Pooja
HI, my son following some issues like He doesn't want to study, or play any sports activity . He has a capability but lack of interest so suggest me any good psychologist nearby

Name: Anju
Hi, I have a 6yrs daughter who is in 2nd grade. She is the only child hence has been reluctant to share things and had a habit of trying to misbehave with other kids. of late she has become very stubborn n tries to get things done her way. i was wondering if counselling session would be of help to us n how can we know more about this .

Name: Megha
Hi, I am from Bangalore and my son is 5 years old. Can you please suggest a few child psychologist and their details

Name: Jitendra Parmar
I am from Ahmedabad. My daughter is 4 yrs old and I need contact details of child counselor in Ahmedabad.

Name: Geetanjali.Kalia
Hi I am Geetanjali Kalia (Child Psychologist). Yes,surely m still practicing at ludhiana itself. For any appointments you can reach me through email.My email id is geetanjliz@gmail .com

Name: mrs. sharma
hi...actually my daughter is very arrogant type girl... some times she pretend that she is very intelligent and some type she is like very stubborn girl and fool type things doing..may be she is 7+ i really don't know how ca n manage her. am working women and second thing am single mother... am in very tension, hoe can i control her...pls help me and give some best tips abt her... thanks..

Name: Alok
Hi Manu, you are right in choice of the doctor. Dr Dherandra is really good. He words in delhi and in Noida, he is with Apollo Hospital. you can mail him at dr@psyindia.com and his website is www.psyindia.com. you can easily find his details on net.

Name: Manu
I have come to know that Dr Dherandra Kumar, who is one of the best child psychologists in Delhi has started sitting in Noida. Can somebody give me his address, please?

Name: PALS for Children
Hi, We at PALS provide Psychological-Academic- Learning Services at Rajouri Garden, Delhi. Child Psychology is not only about behavioural or emotional problems but also about instilling positive traits and to promote awareness aong children regarding various aspects. Our Director Ms. Deepali Batra (Child & Clinical Psychologist) is actively working in all these areas. For more details you can contact us on www.deepalibatra. com

Name: nihal
i think its very difficult to understand a child..they have many thoughts in the mind which we cant understand

Name: siya
hey this article is very helpful.. it has help me to understand my child's thought and feelings which i would hurt unknowingly

Name: Chetan
Hi, I think the critical first step is to realize that there can be many many issues and influences which can mentally disturb or impact a child, and obviously each of these is not "madness". In fact that is the difference between psychology and psychiatry - an important difference to understand. I think the article on the India psychology blog at http://enricheducation.com /blog/articles/blog.html explains the difference very well. cheers.

Name: Meghna.Bhagwati
Hi this is Meghna Bhagwati child Consultant Counsellor. I have started my own Blog the Address of my Blog is - http://jaipurchildcounse llor.blogspot.com anyone wants to connect me or become a follower can see my Blog. And can contact me. Thanks

Name: Meghna Bhagwati
Dear Viewers, this is Meghna Bhagwati(Child Counsellor), wanted inform that the mail id has been changed to mb_3rdeyewisdom@yahoo.in So plese me on this new mail address.

Name: Meghna
Dear Dees, You can contact Dr. Meghna Bhagwati. She is a Counsellor as well as Child Pstchologist in jaipur. She is really good and gentle Psychologist. She deals with every issues of child and helps in Counselling the Parents as well.Hope it will help you.You can Mail or Post your any type of Querry or Problems regarding your child she'll help you.She can be contacted at meghnabhagwati@yahoo.com.

Name: meghna
hi

Name: Mina Dilip
A very well-written article, indeed! As a practicing child psychologist, I have encountered this attitude among many parents. I fervently hope that this article reaches far and wide so as to change this kind of restrictive thinking among parents and that more and more children can reap the benefits of meeting a child psychologist.

Name: Alok Kumar
I also contacted Dr. Dherendra Kumar for my son in Noida. He is gentle and caring. We benefited a lot from his work.

Name: Alok.Kumar
Dear Dees, As you want a teen psychologist. You can contact Dr. Dherandra kumar, he is a Clinical and Child psychologist in Delhi. From my personal experience, as i consulted him for my children, he is really a good child psychologist. He deals with teen issues, also. Hope it will help you. He can be contacted at dr@psyindia.com

Name: Sumit
hi jatinder/alka - Dr. Geetanjali Kalia (child psychologist) in Ludhiana can be reached at geetanjliz@gma il.com.

Name: Sangita.Dagia
Hi, I am Clinical Psychologist based in ahmedabad, Besides consulting, associated with schools and infertility centre. For any guidance, do let me know Preferably thru mail

Name: Sangita.Dagia
Hi, I am Clinical Psychologist based in ahmedabad, Besides consulting, associated with schools and infertility centre. For any guidance, do let me know Preferably thru mail

Name: lakshmi
maybe u could sdd few experiences of childrens meeting with their psychologist

Name: tilashia
i hate this article because i couldn't even read it so i don't know what article yall talkin bout. anyway to start off with,i'm doing a report on 3 careers that we are interested in. so i decided to look up more about a child's psychologist. well there wasn't any information on it that i could find so now i don't really know what a child psychologist does. that all folks

Name: Hemal Gandhi
great insight into why a parent must see a psychologist wen need persists,mention of a few psychologists name n numbers would help the estranged parents

Name: Amina
i think that's an wonderful article.

Name: Reshma
it is very good article.

Name: ann
opened my eyes to my tenager's felings and views. i ahd forgotten that while discipling we ahve to consider their point of views as well.

Name: Isantosh sharma
i want to meet child psycholigist

Name: Vaishu
i like this article very much and i am very interesting about it because i want to be child pschologist.i know those childrens feelings because i'm one of them. but now i'm fine and i'm very confident that i will be a child psychologist one day although i'm student now.

Name: Manish Gupta
great article to be read. however i would appreciate if i can be known some good books on child psychology.

Name: claudia
i think its a pretty article.

Name: michelle
i need to find information on the job of a psychologist

Name: Jamie
i think this is a great article, but i actually have a question.... do you think that children attend a psychologist, that there parents should also see one as well? if you could give me your input or if you know of any sites i could find information on that topic it would be very helpful thank you very much!!!!

Name: Ruth
i am disappointed in my search for a child psychologist. i have found a lot of articles supporting why my child should see a psychologist (and his school has recommended he see one), but i can't find any sites that support finding a child psychologist.

Name: seema
can u pl let me know a good child psychologist in jaipur,india

Name: Brandy Lindler
help! i can't find a child psychologist anywhere

Name: srinivas
dot is a birth line is life circle is frindship sole is death

Name: n.p. agarwal
we need child psychologist

Name: erika
it open my eyes to what they go by

Name: Rama
i would like to say that ,it is very good artical.please let me know about some good books on same.

Name: Eva
i'm searching for a psychologist for myself

Name: Eva
i'm searching for a psychologist

Name: unknown
i think the article is really good. it helps to convey the thoughts of a child to the parent. i do believe parents forget what's it is like to be a kid.

Name: kel
can you please refer me to a good child psychologist? thanks.

Name: unknown
iam in search of good child psychology in bangalore pl help me

Name: Dees
pls can you help me find a teenage pyscologist in new delhi

Name: Crystal
very good. but i need a psychologist in mauritius and cant find one. please assist.

Please login to post your comment

Subscribe